Reviews

2018-04-04
She's so friendly and makes you feel at ease and very open to your choices, thank you Erica.
2018-04-14
I love the outcome of my microblading. Looking forward to my mink eyelashes
2018-05-19
I went with my sis Tiffani to get her eyebrows microbladed and Eta hooked my sis up!!
2018-07-23
I loved the service very professional and very knowledgeable... I will be going back for other services... I love my new brows after microblading
2018-07-24
I was quite pleased with the wonderful professional service I received.. I will definitely go back for all my beauty needs.
2018-07-24
I love this establishment!!! World class customer service
2018-07-24
I had eyebrows that were so light that I never had to get them shaped/waxed. I hated them bein so light you barely saw them but I didn't believe in penciling them in. Didn't want to use make up and draw them on. Especially not every day. Once you do it, it's like you have to keep it up. Plus I don't like the fake look it would look like. But miraculously I was blessed to have them microbladed. I was so worried at 1st but after they healed I absolutely love them. You can tell I have eyebrows now and they look so real. And that's what I wanted. Thank you so much. One of the best things I ever did! 5 stars for sure
2018-07-25
Great service, in a relaxed atmosphere.
2018-07-25
The very best customer service, service me on time, and BOSS hair! The very best
2018-07-25
Eta JJ 's is a very upscale place with an awesome atmosphere. The service is very good. I recommend everyone to go.
2018-09-18
I love my brows. Outstanding service here.
2018-10-29
World Class Customer Service. Etajj is passionate about her work and very inviting. She answered all my questions and was very patient with me, while understanding this was a new and different experience for me. I'm quite pleased with her work and excited to return back for my follow up visit.
2018-10-29
I am 100% pleased with the results!!!! She was phenomenal and made me feel so at ease. I will definitely be going back.
2018-10-29
ETA JJ Beauty Bar is one of the best hair salons I've ever been to.Everyone's very professional.It's a very comfortable environment.And they did a very very good job on my hair.Thank you ETA
2018-10-29
ETA JJ BEAUTY BAR IS ONE OF THE BEST BEAUTY SALONS I'VE EVER BEEN TO.EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND IT'S A VERY COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT.PLUS THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB O. MY HAIR.THANK YOU ETA
2018-10-29
Erica does a awesome professional job I will refer her services to everyone and I will be back for more services I am very satisfied
2018-10-29
ETA JJ BEAUTY BAR Erika "Jack of all trades" she is very professional and she makes her customers feel very comfortable. If want someone that is good at there craft ETA JJ is the place her work is always AWESOME!
2018-10-30
ETAJJ'S Beauty Bar, WOO, I loved the service, got my mink lashes done, they are simply GORGEOUS, love the private relaxed atmosphere, and ERICA is AWESOME! in patience, knowledge, and following up with you, making my appt now.
2019-01-17
I love my microblading. The process was easy and comfortable.
2019-05-13
Had eyebrows done looked like the real thing in love with them thanks for the look also help me to remove unwanted tattoo service was great would recommend highly to visit treated very well
2019-08-10
Relaxing atmosphere, professional
2019-08-15
If i could give no stars I would. I tried booking an eyelash lift online and no one got back to me. Ive tried calling numerous times to no answer and then a message saying my call is rejected. I will definitely be returning my groupon and never attempting an appointment here again.